Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs Trailer

If you didn’t catch the trailer on Horton Hears a Who, it’s found it’s way online! Check it out here! The T-Rex looks cool, but trust me – that was just a taste of how awesome the movie is going to look; especially in digital 3-D (or “Ultimate” 3-D as Dreamworks has dubbed it).

~ by mthurmeier on April 7, 2008.

2 Responses to “Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs Trailer”

  1. Hello from Sheridan college!
    Hello Mike, and congratulations on the Horton Hears a Who! We met at the Open house in 2000 at Sheridan college. I saw a lot of your work since then and would like to say congrad’s once again. I have lost contact with you because of a problem with my hotmail. I would like to send you info on what I have been doing too. Here is a link to my IMDB page:http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1562990/

    Best!
    Alex Filipov
    Animation & VFX

  2. Umm…hello? (cricket) I want info on IA3, dammit! Get to work! Or – wait – stop working long enough to update your blog!

Leave a Reply

 
